Sixth-Annual Weston Volunteer Fire Department Gun Bash held

The Weston Volunteer Fire Department held its annual Gun Bash at Stonewall Resort Sept. 29.
 WVFD Assistant Chief Keith Talbert said they had a pretty good crowd this year, and Teresa Heathcoe and Kathryn Fealy were the grand prize winners of a Barrett M82-50 caliber semi-automatic.
The WVFD Gun Bash is held each year in the fall, and is the department’s biggest fundraiser. The department also holds an elimination dinner each spring.

Other winners were as

Donna DeLancey
Stanley Marlow
Ira Sponaugle
Bruce Heater
Kenny Arnold
Donna DeLancey
Linda Halterman
Brandy Burkhammer
Joe Neal
Robert McKinney
Charles Collins Jr
Carla Smith
Bryan Radcliff
Kenny Hathaway
Gerry Paugh
Karl Radcliffe
Jack Marks
Eugene Reaser
Ron Lamb
Jeff Keith
Mark Fitchett
William Lattea
Richard Reynolds
Edwin Beer
Sanford Vice
Jake Hamrick
Charles Cottrill Sr
Don Carder
Kathy Marsh
Mary Oldaker
Patrick Murphy
Jeff Sartin
Kenny Shaver
Dylan Frye
TJ Taylor
 Cory M Coast
Dave Barker
Craig Sturm
Robert McKinney
Joe Wilfong
Teresa Heathcoe
Scott Hammond
Kenny Arnold
Larry C Smith
Danny Poling
Trent Westfall
Junior Conrad
Glen Grove
Bert Groves
Paul Sienkiewicz

Video News
More In News