Fred W. Eberle Technical Center Inducts 28

On Tuesday, May 9, Fred W. Eberle Technical Center inducted 28 of its students into the National Technical Honor Society.
In order to gain membership in NTHS, career and technical education students must demonstrate excellence in knowledge and skill in their program of study, along with a commitment to honesty, service, responsibility, scholarship, citizenship, and leadership.
NTHS students are eligible for future career enhancement opportunities and scholarships offered through the society.
This year’s inductees are as follows: William Scott Blandino, Levi Austin McVicker, Drew Logan Rogers, and Matthew Joseph Poling (Computer Repair); Madalynn Grace Hatfield (Carpentry); Athena Rose Dills, Kelsolynn Isabelle Hall, Kassidy Jane Kerns, Austin Riley Kessell, Jasmine Nicole Smith, Ceirra D. Riddle, Tanista Kara Zickefoose, Brittany Nicole Bonner, Lori Marie Lycett, Amber Dawn Gaines, Shai Alexis Landis, Charlotte Ann Ables, Mikala Marie Phillips, Katelyn Brooke James, Kelsie Dawn Allman, Kesia Cheyenne Kelley, Katlyn Ann Morgan, and Caitlyn R. Raulston (Therapeutic Services); Dalton Joel Vaught, Johnathan Tyler Gum, Lucas Paul Herron, Matthew Chase Parker, and Ian Michael Taylor (Electrical Technician).
FETC would like to congratulate all NTHS members on their hard work this year and for their continued success in the future.

Video News
More In News